BLACK & WHITE FRIDAY

I’m so fed up with all this ‘Black Friday’ business which is invading our screens at the moment. I thought I’d have a Black & White Friday instead. See what I did there?

So for the next week up to and including Sunday 2nd December 2018 I am offering a 50% discount on all black & white Old Walton photos from my Archive.

Go to the Old Walton Photo Archive and choose your photos from more than 3,000 available there. If you can’t find what you want send me an email and I’ll try to help.

Picture sizes and normal prices can be seen at http://www.putmans.co.uk/OldWaltonprices.htm
and details of how to order prints at http://www.putmans.co.uk/OldWalton_HowToOrder.htm

All orders must total at least £12 before discount (£6 after discount).

Make someone happy this Christmas (even if it’s only yourself).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BLACK & WHITE FRIDAY

  1. Marina Vinyard says:

    I would love to know if any of my classmates are still around
    Chris and Michael Burgin – Sydney Brooker – the tall young man who hung around with the Burgin twins Robert ???
    Brian and Bernard Holgate – John Hall – Peggy Bloomfield- Peter Barfield – it any other people in our class ?
    I have just been dial with cancer and it would really make my day
    Thank you so much

  2. pete6917 says:

    Sid Brooker, Brian & Bernard Holgate and John Hall are ‘still around’ in Walton.

Leave a comment